[3.0] Theory Craft - Gladiator/Deadeye Pillar of Caged God - Spectral Throw

Hello! This will be my league starter for 3.0! It will be super cheap with the exception of Astramentis and endgame rares.

I'm posting this mainly to refer to my plan that I'll inevitably forget while playing, and also to share the theory craft. I don't really know how to link items or make it look fancy, so I apologize for the eyesore. I'm also no expert, I would say I'm an casual player compared to most.

Here's the passive tree setup (I probably won't get much higher level than 80)
Spoiler
http://www.pathofexile.com/fullscreen-passive-skill-tree/AAAABAABAfnoQYe3PoPMPC3GrsT2cqmsqlnzGjiQVWh02mKUoNhN9zJ82eoYdqzPfv4K2L01kvJFOuGmV03j_o8xnrXyeA3AGqlud-MB3ITZR369NlivNugB5xv6Jd-kGXlowQRfPxQg7w5QR-RR-OsUcdl8ggfyQa2NhmBhUpOoirNXVO9OXhNAoHrvBS107RRNvJ8YkfxLr6cczitQDc3-VCcvGFaDX2872sEuU9NvGlVany0wRalmtjpSMn5lTb6n891oZT7x1YtKLqelDjzfv9tP4MMlvAJfpAxg3ofWe26XIcF8hwcAwVgX

Important thing to take away from the passive tree is the +545 strength, +120 to dexterity, 5 Jewwel Sockets available, 233% increased life, Blood Magic, Iron Grip, and Resolute Technique. Also with Ascendancy class, a passive 40% to cause bleeding, 65% with support gem if it stays the same at release.
Also very very close to ALL endurance charge nodes, so that will be where I head if i level up more, since you get free charges with Bringer of Rain

Must have items will be:

Weapon: Pillar of Caged God (obviously)
Helmet: Bringer of Rain(Abyssus has too crazy of a drawback, and this is much cheaper and fits the build better)
Chest: Yup
Jewelry: Good flat phys rare rings with Tri-Res and Astramentis (increased damage and attack speed, this might get switched out for a good rare amulet with flat phys and tri-res, idk which would be better)
Belt: Meginords Girdle(flat phys)
Boots: Redblade Tramplers
Gloves: Meginord's Vise for leveling, probably switch to good rare gloes with flat phys later and resistances.