Solo self found and threshold jewels

Hello, I just started playing SSF and i'm in love with it. The process of finding gear, crafting, progressing feels very rewarding. I love seeing a build enabling unique drop then deciding on your next character based of that.

Now, threshold jewels. They seem like a great idea but they really feel like spell enabling uniques. With that in mind, I think it'd be really great if there was a unique jewel based divination card that dropped in a few specific zones. This would go a long way to enabling higher build diversity for SSF players.

Thanks for reading for my feedback!
Last bumped on Apr 28, 2017, 3:55:53 PM
This thread has been automatically archived. Replies are disabled.
+1
Necropolis master craft service Necropolis My IGN TreeOfDead
https://www.pathofexile.com/forum/view-thread/2037371 Vouch
Necropolis veiled crafting all service all crafts mods
Necropolis SC master craft service Necropolis SC craft mod!
Veiled crafting Service Necropolis craft PM: TreeOfDead
I thought I read that there were plans to make an NPC that sells these, or was that just a player suggesting that? It seems like a reasonable idea though since they're generally not worth selling.
"
I thought I read that there were plans to make an NPC that sells these, or was that just a player suggesting that?

I believe that was just a player suggestion. Alongside the suggestions for Threshold Jewels from quest rewards too.

On Topic:

A reliable source of Threshold Jewels for SSF players would be cool. Given that they're necessary to make certain skills not trash (Some are still trash even with their respective jewels...)

A Div card that had a reasonable drop rate would be an interesting way to go about it.
A Dev was the the one saying that Threshold Jewels would likely be implemented as quest rewards in the beta to see how that works out.
U MAD?