[2.6] The Death Baron

[2.6] The Death Baron

Hey guys and gals. This is my first build I have decided to post. What inspired this build was "The Baron" close helmet. The idea of having more meatbags based on how strong I was, combined with the damage multiplier working on them zombies and getting the leech, I was sold. I saw a challenge. As a witch, how could I get enough strength to reach the 1000 threshold and have my minions leech to me while staying viable? Is this even possible? Well after some goofing around and some addition trial by fire, I found a set up that works and works well!

The key to reaching the 1000 strength benchmark lied in the boots and well placed jewels. I will go into detail below. Seeing as how this is a strength build, I needed to scale life since I will get so much from strength. All of my gear choices must have some form of added strength in some way.
This build is still a work in progress and always evolving. Now I will go into my current set up. On a side note, I am unsure how to show my current gear on this post. To see my gear, please check out my character profile.

Passive Tree: https://www.pathofexile.com/passive-skill-tree/AAAABAMDAADuBLMN4g5cES0VIBUnFVAYVhhqGbQc3CL0Jy8nqSj6Kk0qmCycLOktgzGeMtE1kjkLOVI62DrhPC0_J0GHRUdFfkd-R4VIjkmxSshMs025WAdakWVNZlRodGjyaqxq-mvbbAttGW6qbzt4DXvDfIN8u30Yf8aCm4LHg1-DzITZhWCFe4aziECKr4yxjr6PGo9GkBGQM5BVksGTJ5uhoS-iAKZXpqynCKh9qsSvbLXytz64k702voq-p7-XwBrAZsWKyT3MvNAf04_T-9fP2L3aYt-K37Dr7uw47IPsiu-I7-vwH_Ie8kX31_k3-ej6gP4K

Bandits: Oak, Kill All, Kill All

Required items:
Spoiler
Helm - The Baron Close Helmet (the reason for the build)
Boots - Alberon's Warpath Soldier Boots (18% strength)
Jewels - Efficient Training Crimson Jewel (90 strength before any multipliers)
Inertia Crimson Jewel (84 strength before any multipliers)

Recommended items:
Spoiler
Mon'tregul's Grasp Void Sceptre
Undying Flesh Talisman (for the +1 zombie)
6-link upper with+1 zombie