Am very new to game and need advise from those who know.

I'm kind of eye-balling my build as I go.

Just need some advise on how to proceed.

I'm looking to go with a sword build but am not sure whether to go 1h, 2h, or dual......all help will be appreciated.
Last bumped on Jan 15, 2017, 7:14:21 AM
guess not.
I'm new to restaurants

Should I order fish, a salad or fried chicken?
IGN: HarroHarbinger
"
AcesUp1972 wrote:
I'm kind of eye-balling my build as I go.

Just need some advise on how to proceed.

I'm looking to go with a sword build but am not sure whether to go 1h, 2h, or dual......all help will be appreciated.

I would suggest that if you are new to the game, pick a build and follow the guide.

Ancestral Warchief build is a great build that you can start out with as a newcomer.

You can check out this build
https://www.pathofexile.com/forum/view-thread/1716684

The OP added a budget setup in the guide. Just look for "Budget Warchief < 100c - ready for farming Uber-Lab and Guardians"
There are very many in-depth answers to questions of this sort (I'm new, what should I do?), that, depending on your style, are answered much better than anyone could here in the general section. Check it out! If you have already read some guides for new people on this sub-forum, most of your questions will already have been answered. If not, try to be a little specific with what you need so people can help you. GL & HF!
Underrated stats: Basic human decency, small quantum of respect, microportion of compassion
thanks to those who chose not to be dicks.

Hi mate
as much as i can agree that Ancestral War chief is good theres a big difference for new players between good and good fun.
I'd recommend doing something initially that you enjoy, a skill that catches your eye or you like the feel of
Earthquake is quite good and theres plenty of builds out there to follow.