[2.5] Oro's Lacerate Chieftain | Budget | Tanky | Good Clearspeed T15 | Atziri/Guardians Viable

Hello! Welcome to my first PoE build guide! I used this build in softcore as I am still learning the game ( have been playing for only a month ) but it should be totally viable in hardcore. Feedback is appreciated and I will try to add, update the build based on them or my new ideas.

Contents:
- Introduction
- Pros & Cons
- Passive Tree
- Items
- Gems
- Videos

1. Introduction

Spoiler
The Oro's Lacerate Chieftain is a tanky map clearing build, that is budget and so is good for starting the league and build your currency up with it, for a more meta and expensive build. The build is capable of running all tiers of the atlas easily, you only have to care about a few map mods, but it is absolutely both softcore and hardcore viable!

The build is about maintaining around 800-1000 liferegen while having high Lifepool around 10k ( 252% increased Life ) and armor + 7 Endurance charges and good leech for tankiness and doing lots of fire damage with your lacerate and your totem using the Oro's Sacrifice unique infernal sword.

This chieftain is capable of :

- Farm all Atlas Tiers fast
- Farm Normal Atziri / Uber-Lab
- Kill all Guardians
- Kill most Breach-lords ( only 3 were tested so far : Xoph, Tul, Esh )

2. Pros & Cons

Spoiler
Pros:

- Tanky
- Hardcore viable
- Good clearspeed
- Budget
- Noob Friendly
- League starter
- Can do most content with most mods.

Cons:

- Ele reflect kills you
- It's damage is not suited for end-game bosskilling.

And I can't think of more cons, It's a very good build and you can only feel it getting weaker around guardians. Killing shaper is possible, but needs extreme patient and very good experience with the game.

3. Passive Tree

3.1 Bandits

Spoiler
- Oak ( Life )
- Kraityn ( Attack Speed ) or Passive
- Oak ( Endurance Charge )

4. Items

Spoiler