[2.6] Totems of DOOM (Dual Crit Flameblast totems)

This is my first build guide so I'm going to keep it straight and simple :)

Idea of the build is to use two totems that cast high crit flameblasts and FAST. This build is primarily intended for softcore players, but experienced players can adapt this build for HC (more life, different gear, etc).

I'm not very active PoE player myself and thus I have not tried this build against uber Atziri or any other very-end-game-boss. Atziri and endgame lab Izaro are easy to beat with this build.

Videos:

T10 Courtyard

Some Pros & Cons:
+Cheap, can be your first build of the league
+Good clearspeed
+Can do reflect ez
+Lot's of big explosions. Explosions are fun.

-No leech or good regen. Flasks are only source of HP
-Fast movement speed and dodging is primary source of defence (against tough enemies mostly... rest will die quick enough)
-Dex... high lvl grace and haste require ton of dex.

Skill tree:
Level 87

Ascendancy: Assasin
Ambush -> Assassinate -> Unstable Infusion -> Deadly Infusion

Bandits:
HP & Cast Speed & Power charge (I took skill point, which was a mistake imo)

Leveling: Whatever you find to be the fastest way to clear normal & cruel. I found good bows so I used rain of arrows. I switched mid cruel to self-cast flameblast + 1 flameblast totem. As for passive points, I first picked all big nodes near Shadow and Witch (excluding power charges), then went to Ancestral Bond.

Build Mechanics:
Idea is to have two flameblast totems that can flameblast very fast and with high crit rate. This allows to clear packs of enemies fast and bombard bosses with lot's of flameblasts, dealing tons of damage. This build uses power charges as major source of critical strike chance, because Deadly infusion boosts crit chance and damage per power charge. Power charges can be obtained very quickly with lvl 1 blade vortex. Weak enemies die without charges.