MoldyDwarf's HH Mjolner Juggernaut

I'm creating this post primary for my own purposes. This build is based on Mjolner done right by Rico. After playing an AngryAA-style EQ Jugg on Prophesy, I started studying a bunch of Mjolner builds and Rico's seemed best adapted to 2.3 and tackling the hardest content in the game.

I respecced a toon on Standard, played around with some hard content, then leveled from 95 to 96. I died in 3 maps from 95 to 96, all for silly reasons. This is the best leveling toon I've had at this high of a level.

Level 95 tree

Differences

• I decided to spend a big chunk of my exalts and get a Headhunter. It's really fun. It also means I didn't have to worry as much about dex.
  • Alpha's Howl is the best bet for hard bosses like Uber, but when I switched to leveling mode, I cared more about clearspeed. Devoto's Devotion is amazing for it. Unfortunately, I accidentally rolled over my discharge damage enchant on an Uber Lab run.
  • Since I've been using Devoto's Devotion, I have 100% mana reserved. I use BM in my 6L. I don't have any MGoH jewels (need too much Int on jewels).
  • On the tree, I took the 0.2 life regen per endu charge. It's nice, it helps in Uber Lab, but it's not as strong as I'd like with only 8 charges and without Kaom's Way. If I decide to farm Uber Atziri or Core, I'll probably respec out of it to either grab a +30 Int node, more life, or grab Amplify (potentially bad for Uber Atziri and Uber Lab).
  • On the tree, I dipped into the Scion life rectangle.
  • On the tree, I routed west from Templar through the jewel socket instead of the endu charge area. This gives +10 int and -10 str.
  • For ascendencies, I took unflinching, unrelenting, undeniable, and unstoppable. Unstoppable is such a huge QoL upgrade that I was willing to give up unyielding for it. This also made it easier to switch to Devoto's Devotion from Alpha's Howl.