Getting "Failed to Initialise" on Launch After New Patch

After the recent patch I have been getting the "Failed to Initialise" launch error every time I start up my Path of Exile. This is weird, since I have not had any problems at all prior to this. It might have to do with changes made for the upcoming improved audio and graphics or something, but I am no expert. I have tried all the fixes I am able to find online, however nothing has worked so far. Anyone with any suggestions to help would be greatly appreciated. It may also be important to note that when downloading the new client I had the "endless checking resources" bug, having to re-launch the game innumerable times to fully write the client.txt file. Said file is now 1.5 GB.

Computer Specs:
i5 2500k @ 3.3 GHz
16 GB RAM
nVidia 660 Ti
Windows 10 Premium (x64)
Windows Firewall On
Installed on Intel 510 Series SSD (120 GB)

Fixes Tried:
All drivers updated or up to date
Re-installed (Stand Alone Client)
Uninstalled Stand Alone
Installed via Steam (Same Error)
Steam Cache verified
Uninstalled Steam Version
Re-Installed Stand Alone
Pack Check run - all files in sync
Content.ggpk deleted and re-downloaded - pack check run again and all synced
Content.ggpk defragmented
Windows Firewall Toggled OFF
Windows Firewall Toggled ON
production_Config.ini deleted (Reacquired on launch)
Keyboard Language English (US)
System Language English (US)

Edit: DxDiag Results as Requested: http://pastebin.com/iBkv9rjt
Last edited by FrozenInFire on May 22, 2016, 4:55:19 PM
Last bumped on May 25, 2016, 11:45:48 PM
DxDiag.exe export in a pastebin link or spoiler tag posted here?
I have added the link to pastebin of my DxDiag to the original post. Don't know how to use the tool myself but hope it helps.