dear ggg

could you stop Chis from doing interviews all he does is talk bullshit first he said he wanted the mods so that a person with 3000 game time could get one and a person with little game time could not, well I have over 3000 hours I should have one but I do not because I am bad at computers while a person with good computer skills can have one 5 min
after he starts so Chris lied about that .I would do the trading if it was not a big hassle you have not made it better I do not want to sell my stuff I want to get stuff if I want buy something and he is off line I am fucked and sorry about my spelling I have really bad eyes it took me 30 min to make this post and one of the reasons I play this game I'm not good at the Indiana jones shit that is why I play this game
so that is why I have hard time with the new maze and trap shit I can kill the boss
if I could git to him but it take up to 3 hours to get to him because of the trap bull shit or the game kicks me out and I have to start all over again and when chris starts talking his bullshit about how good your making the game it is almost never a positive for me I know I'm nut the center of the world but I'm not Indiana jones that's why I play this game but now I have to be Indiana jones and yes I know there are caves but there is a way around that and I play a slow game and chris you depress the shit
out of me I would trade if it wasn't such bullshit

Last bumped on May 4, 2016, 9:45:27 AM
This thread has been automatically archived. Replies are disabled.
1 post.

lol
Dys an sohm
Rohs an kyn
Sahl djahs afah
Mah morn narr
Spoiler
I wonder what that post would sound like translated into english.
Guild Leader The Amazon Basin <BASIN>
Play Nice and Show Some Class www.theamazonbasin.com
"
evilmonky666 wrote: