[2.2] Beta Quill-CoC - Full Screen Shatter - 100% pierce

Version 0.2 Beta 26.4.16

Hello Ladies and Gentleman,

all spelling mistakes are made on purpose and belong to the finder.

Since this is my first build on Forum, that i like to share, im open to discuss all possible improvements and try out some stuff.

The Idea
Quill Rain's High Atk speed in Combination with 3 (actually im using 2) Volley Fire Jewels to cast Spells on Crit. Additionally we make use on the Drillneck to increase our Projectile DMG per Pierce chance.

Pros
-Fast Clear
-High Dmg
-200+ % Projectile Speed
-Can run High level maps (T14 tested and succesfull deathless)
-Shatter
-Automatic Power + Frenzy Charge generation
-Reflect Immune (With Flaskes)
-Fast Flask recharge
-100% Pierce (No arrow was wasted)
-Low Lag for CoC (really BIG packs can still lag you)
-Fun
-Easy Leveling
-Reflect Maps(change spells for them)
-~5k life at 90

Cons

-Can get 1 hittet
-Gear Costs ~20 ex
-Double Reflect Maps not Possible
-Blood Magic Maps and Curse immune Difficult (but possible)
-Devourers , Spikers are dangerous!
-Chaos Res may be hard to archieve

Skilltree

My current Tree (87)

https://www.pathofexile.com/passive-skill-tree/AAAABAABAAMEAx4DlgUtBbUNjQ3RES8WvxvIH0EhdiLqI_Yk_SaVKgsqWysKMHEwfDIBNj031DpCOyhDMUM2R35KfUtXS3hM_02STipRR1LsVUtbr13yX7BgQ2HiYqxjQ2VNbIxtbG49b55wUnTtdct3B3n2eu97bnvDgwmExYbOhweHE4d2idOMC4w2jX2Nfo2_lyGbJptdm7WcpJ2qo4qkeKYypzSocqiasVuyGbVIuXy9Nr6AvqfAnMDjwTPBfMHVwuzDOspKzZjPes_d1CPawd2o3vjjhOOf51TndOjW6mLssO0_7g7xivGz8pf8xf_e?accountName=itsblessy&characterName=TWI_Blessy

Ascendancy

-Shadow's Assassin and Ranger's Deadeye

Bandit Choice :
- Normal: Oak
- Cruel: Skill
- Merci: Power or Frenzy

Required Jewels

You Definitly need 3 of these Beautys

Example Gear and Links

Important Flask Setup

The Flaskes Boosts both our Surviveability and our DMG output so use them! We get a lot of Flask charges anyway!

Gem Links

Bow - Works squishy from a 4 L