[2.2 OCC] CI Hidden Potential Caustic Arrow Uber Atziri viable

Hi guys, given the fact that i didn't see any CI CA builds for 2.2 I thought about making one myself. It's my first time doing this so all feedback is welcome. I know there is people playing this build or a close variation so let me know how it's going for you.

Achievements of this build

Spoiler

Uber Atziri (2 deaths) In my third try doing uber I died once at vaals and once at atziri. I'm sure it can be done deathless with better mechanics

Core (Normal mods, nothing too dangerous) Deathless until last phase of malachai. When the last phase starts my fps goes to shit (I die quite a bit in this phase)

Run high tier maps (T13-T15) without dying and with good clear speed

Pros and Cons

Spoiler

Pros

- Can do every single map mod except blood magic

- Very good clear speed in high tier maps

- Pretty good defenses (Up to +10k ES / 9k Evasion (27k with flask) / temporal chains)

- Normal Atziri it's easy

- Uber Atziri viable (If u plan to farm uber there are better choices than CA but it can be done anyways)

- HC viable (You would have to change some things)

Cons

- No regen maps are doable but can be annoying

- Can't do blood magic maps

- I don't know if it's a good idea to start with this build as your first character in a fresh league since you need ilvl84 bases. I say this because it was my second character and had all the gear ready, up to you

- This build can get expensive if you want to push it to high lvl content (uber & T15 maps)

- This build isn't very good in groups sadly (don't gain dps from auras(only vulnerability) and since our dmg it's DoT everything will be killed before we do anything most of the times)

Skilltree / Bandits / Ascendancy

Spoiler

Current Tree (lvl 96) (118points)

Possible Tree (lvl 100) (122points)

"