If you have PTSD (whether from deployment, or from other ways) talk to me, you're not alone :)

So, as some of you know, im an ex-ADF soldier, Army Branch, can't exactly remember specifics and stuff, but i remember some moments that have changed my perspective on life alot, and its affected me a crapload... PTSD is a horrible result of an internal battle that's still going on...

I've been deployed for only 2 years, 3 tours... if you're ex military, talk to me, i dont know many specifics of my times overseas, because i've sustained some mental trauma the first few months back... so, i apologise for that, but, talk to me anyway, im always willing to lend an ear

Much Love

Josh.
Twitch: twitch.tv/slayertip

Helping people with their builds, its somewhat a hobby, and a passion of mine, so don't be shy!

https://www.pathofexile.com/forum/view-thread/1715639 <--- Build help forums thread thingy.
I call your bluff and decided to post.

Spoiler
i don't have PTSD nanananananana

!

Peace,

-Boem-
Freedom is not worth having if it does not include the freedom to make mistakes
"
Boem wrote:
I call your bluff and decided to post.

Spoiler
i don't have PTSD nanananananana

!

Peace,

-Boem-

im not bluffing :/

Helping people with their builds, its somewhat a hobby, and a passion of mine, so don't be shy!

https://www.pathofexile.com/forum/view-thread/1715639 <--- Build help forums thread thingy.
I have ptsd and nothing works for it. All I do is distract myself with stuff like games. But it don't go away. :(

I don't talk about it. I tried that talk therapy shit and it only makes it worse. Maybe I'm a contrarian or maybe it is all horseshit. Not sure. All I know is it doesn't work for me.
Censored.
Last edited by kolyaboo on Jan 30, 2016, 2:47:41 PM
"
kolyaboo wrote:
I have ptsd and nothing works for it. All I do is distract myself with stuff like games. But it don't go away. :(