[2.0] The Glupport - Quad curse immune to physical & elemental damage support

To start this off, take a look how 80 Voll smash doesn't even tickle me.
Or what about CI / EB (1 maximum life) against double Conservatory Bosses with 3 frenzy charges?

Hello!

This is my first attempt ever at making a build guide, so please be gentle :-).

I would like to introduce you to Glupport, a support who specializes in nullifying hard content and creating a window of opportunity to safely burst down any target.

- Glyttony of Element's Base duration is 6 Seconds.

- Gluttony of Elements makes elemental damage taken instead heal you and nearby allies.

- Gluttony of Elements is considered a Vaal Skill and therefore will benefit from jewels that affect Vaal Skills.

- Gluttony of Elements requires 96 souls to be used in Merciless / Maps.

- Gluttony of Elements' healing is based on how the damage is dealt. Damage over time (RF, Burning ground) is healing over time, while normal hits are instant heals.

- Gluttony of Elements will benefit from AoE, Aura radius and Skill effect duration in skilltree and gear.

Bosses like Courtyard trio, Crenatorium firebitch, Conservatory Vaal or just a Level 86 Freeze + 3 Magic monsters + Ice nova boxes are just couple things this build makes a breeze to do.

Or how does 90% life regen per second sound?

Background story

It all started in Closed Beta of the Awakening. I was experiencing high end mapping and atziri/uber in the SC side for testing the limits of the SRS for HC. Kill #1, Kill #2 and Kill #3, deathless for anyone interested.

During this point, community was already learnt about the unique item Chriss itself had made and we're tinkering on ideas how to abuse it or if it was possible in the first place.

It seemed that it would only be good for some builds that already have duration in their skilltree, like SRS, and only for a short duration. So the item got somewhat lost in the communitys mind.