[2.0.4 SC] Disnuker Mjolner with RF and AoE radius!

Hello.
This is my first build guide.
I was trying things on softcore, and after researching the passive tree and some testing, I noticed that you can run Mjolner build with RF sustained only with your passive regen.

Downside to this build is that it is very expensive.
Upside is that it is really good and feels good to play (if your GPU allows it).

Since this guide is my first, and there's already LOTS of Mjolner guides, I'll just list the most important things.

tl;dr:
Spoiler
Scold's. Trigger gems. Cap liferegen to run RF. Ignore EB. Get AoE nodes on the tree. Mana based. Only 4 jewels. No Grace/IR/US. Runs AA. Rest is standard.

Note that it is a SOFTCORE guide and I would not recommend it anywhere else. Too much physical damage flying around for this 2k armor squishy glass cannon Mjolner build.

Passive tree & bandits:
Spoiler

Bandits:
Oak/Passive normal
Kraityn/Passive cruel
Alira merciless

Tree:
Spoiler
https://www.pathofexile.com/passive-skill-tree/AAAAAwAA2E2UoNpiaHQYVvnogsdBhyj6tz64k4PM_goc3Dwt2L3r7o8axq6DXzWSMtF8g5rgxPauPgxftfJFRxEtRZ3EFSftZ5scp3gNwGYsnFNSBg4ZLuRRU6XAGq3xBLM8BQVC1HzZYZtYUEepbm87GF2iAO98n99Blgn2rY0x--8Od-PwH5o7rrPQ9c9-FCAB3GjygptMs18_hNlko3wOIG6XlQQH9kjEuEd-YSGnVVAwUlOD2-vkxFjV-L02hO9boD1fl_RVxl8qPfxlTdrBbRm-p3TtCPQFLcBUakNXDZZskc4=

Stats (filtered and sorted for what's important):

Spoiler

Attributes:

+325 to Strength
+90 to Dexterity
+280 to Intelligence

Level and stats give us total:

+574 to maximum Mana (L92)
+1384,5 to maximum Life (L92)

Life/Mana/Regen:

165% increased maximum Life
74% increased maximum Mana
185% increased Mana Regeneration Rate
13,2% of Life Regenerated per Second

Jewels:

+4 Jewel Socket

Charges:

+4 Maximum Endurance Charge
+4 Maximum Power Charge (+1 from Alira, total 5)

Armor & resistances:

62% increased Armour
24% increased Evasion Rating and Armour
Ignore all Movement Penalties from Armour
3% increased Movement Speed