Life based high armor dagger crit flicker

DISCLAIMER: THIS BUILD IS NOT FOR PEOPLES THAT WANT TO KNOW WHAT IS HAPPENING ON THEIR SCREENS!

Hey guys :)
When i started playing PoE my build was flicker :) and, as you can expect, i failed badly. I asked for advice, googled flicker builds and all i got was "you can do it but you need super expensive gear" and stuff and as me being casual player who is online 10 hours/week at max that was not achievable.

But who cares, flicker is fun! So i just did my best to build my Flicker strikers with the gear i could get. With this toon i am playing now i got to lv 80 in 30 hours and i am clearing maps up to level 76 with no problems. I want to share it here for others that are looking for flicker builds. This is not the cheapest build but it is also not so expensive as other flicker builds are (quote: "you only need just a 6link Shavronne with RRRGGB colors")

Gear you WILL NEED:
Spoiler

Bino... you can go without it but it is highly recommended to have it for the life regen buff it gives; seriously its insane on this build! Especialy after nerfing the lifesteal in 2.0 that buff will keep you alive in a lot of situations. You can go without it but you will want lifesteal on gear and you will have to click flasks a lot more.

You will also have to be able to get a dagger with at least 8.5 crit chance and lets say 70-220 damage at least. I am not saying DPS but damage! Because daggers with low attack speed and high damage are what we prefer over high attack speed and low damage.
A 6link chest with 2 green 3 red and 1 blue is also a must. You can use 5link 2g3r for leveling but later on it wont be enough.

How does flicker strike works? Pro-s and con-s:
Spoiler