[2.1] - Updated- 52k dps Crit Shocking Cascade - Double Curse with Pyre and Three Dragons (VP+Acro)

[2.1] Update: Glacial Cascade got buffed, build is pretty much is the same, except you can probably link Blasphemy to aura curse instead of Shock Nova, viable either way depending on your preference.

--Update--
Reached lvl91, finally managed to kill Atziri.
Dps reached a 52k tooltip mark without any Voidbatteries or Low Life (real dps is around 130k maybe?)
New screenshots added.

Glacial Cascade has always been one my favorite spells to play around, visually satisfying, and who doesn't like the sound of shattering?

This is my first build post, and this is not a 'guide' or a '1 mil dps expensive build', this is simply sharing my build for anyone wanting to go for GC, which IMO is still one of the best cold spells.

When 2.0 came out I saw the nerfs to Glacial Cascade and for a while thought this skill dead, and with the EB change mana sustain has become harder, and using Warlord's Mark for sustain was good, but with a crit build you're kinda obligated to use Assassin's Mark. So I saw someone on the shadow forum (tufferugli) using the Whispers of Doom along with Shock Nova + Curse on Hit for double cursing.

So I started immediately in the new league and now I reached lvl91.
Now this is not my idea or my build by all means, but I noticed GC was not getting the love it deserves in 2.0 even though it's 100% as viable as before.

Pros:
.Huge dps
.Full uptime on Endurance Charges and Power Charges, occasional Frenzy charges and 5 secs of Onslaught when clearing white mobs (Innervate and Ice bite linked to Herald of Ice)
.Can do ALL map mods, no reflect fear due to Vaal Pact
.Extremely cheap, 3 Dragons and Pyre ring are both 1 chaos max even for new leagues, and 100% viable with a 4L, as I started the league in a 4L, and can scale very well with better gear such as 5L or 6L Carcass Jack.

Cons: