[2.0] Support/Multicurser Build Guide

This is a showcase of my multicurse build, as well as some suggestions to modify it. This is my main character, as well as my favorite to run. It can make bosses as hard as rares, and rares as hard as whites. It can turn hard maps into easy maps, and some impossible maps into doable maps. This is my first build guide, so if I missed anything, please tell me, or you have any questions, feel free to ask.

This build is a PARTY build, and does not work solo. It is designed to increase the DPS and defense of everyone else in the party, instead of your own. The point of this build is to eliminate most forms of offense the map has, mainly the boss, but it will only work in parties, as the DPS is rather low due to the tree and staff having no offense.

Leveling is a bit tricky, and best done in a party. You really wont be getting damage (unless you feel like using Regret Orbs) If you plan on using this build, you should be able to find people to level with, as in the end you will be partying anyway, so if you want to level solo, this really isn't the build for you. I didn't have to go through the leveling phase of this build, as I just used a pre-leveled character I had, and used the free respec GGG gives you occasionally. As for what the tree should look like, it's just the curse nodes and upper aura nodes, as the lower aura nodes should be saved for last.

Why Scion?
Spoiler
Scion starts in the middle of the tree, and as you need to go to nearly every corner, it is very efficient on points. As my build is life based, the only other viable starting point would be Templar, but it would also end up using about 4 extra points. Templar would end up with a bit more life, life regeneration, and mana regeneration. Templar would end up a bit tankier, but as I said, also use up more points (Which you really need in this build) Scion saves you some points, which can end up using for more life later anyway.

Quick Overview
Spoiler