[2.0 Tempest] Low Budget Safe Spectre Summoner

Preface

Hello and welcome to my Summoner guide!

I'm currently playing with this build in Tempest and got to level 85 quite fast with 2 days 10 hours total playtime and without much struggle, so I guess I'm doing quite good even though I'm relatively new to this game, so bear with me. Constructive criticism is always welcome.

This guide is aimed towards casual players who don't own much currency and somewhat towards players that prefer playing with mostly self found gear.

As for spectres we're going to use the Revenants(spiders) which were introduced in 2.0.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Videos

Corrupted Torture Chamber
I was bored so I just used a Vaal Orb on a map and got
Spoiler
so I played rather safe because I didn't want to RIP yet ;__;. Skip to 7:52 for Boss and you'll see how safe this build actually is.

-More to come: probably Jungle Valley and Orchard ;__;

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Pros and Cons
Pros:
-Super cheap
-Very safe: Zombies will tank for you while you can stand in the back without any danger
-Very strong: Since zombies will be rather tanky, we rely on our spectres doing most of our damage. In the current state of the game, the Revenants are beyond broken as spectres. They have insane base damage, a lot of AoE coverage and decent AI.
-Can run most, if not every map mod. I have yet to encounter a mod that isn't doable.
-For easy maps, you can even go ham, equip 5 quicksilvers and run through without actively doing anything
-Very flexible. Can use multiple combination of curses and auras depending on your playstyle.

Cons:
-You have to resummon Spectres :c Frustrating if you lose your map spectres by logging out!