Staff Flicker strike build (low budget, health; 1.3)

Hey :)
I play mostly flicker strike since i started playing PoE. I always start fresh leagues with a flicker striker; all of them had in common the expensive gear i need to be good at hard 77-78 maps - i had too low damage or i was just dying too easy. I decided to try building the way i would with dual daggers but to go with hard hitting 2hander as that would make it doing same average damage with cheaper gear and would allow me to drop some damage nodes for defences. It works realy nice and i decided its worth sharing. Please forgive me if the build is poorly writen.

Pros and Cons of flicker strike
Spoiler

Pros:
-High damage
-Fast clear
-Can do all map modes
-Easy to gear; ofc better gear = better performance but still easy
-Fun :)

Cons:
-Does not work well in party (you end up last hitting everything and culler becames useless except on bosses or you cant lasthit so you end up using another skill/being useless yourself)
-Need frenzy charges to stay alive
-Need secondary atack for bosses
-You have to be on your toes for both phys and ele reflect packs (especialy ele reflect) or you die in 1.5-2 seconds
-You will die. Its a fact. Deal with it or dont play this build. Desynch is realy bad. You have to get used to handle it. Do not hold the flicker indefinetely; give it a break every couple of seconds or when it starts feeling you are not hitting what it looks you just hit.

Passive tree

I love the Shadow and thats the main reason i started there; you can easily start as Marauder/Scion or you can adapt the tree to something else but you might lack Dexterity nodes and crit chance (shadow is away from staff nodes but you get a power charge and some descent critchance/multiplier; also the mana leech is awesome.