Divine Reave Scion-120K DPS 4K HP 10K ARMOR 30 EXALTS

INTRODUCTION

Greetings to all that stumble upon my post and express interest in it. Allow me to first of all briefly introduce my background and elaborate on the motivation behind this build.

I am a university student majoring in physics who just completed his undergraudate studies and is currently applying for doctorate studies. I was among the first to join this game in closed beta three years ago and have ever since tried to devote as much time to this game as possible aside while juggling to maintain my standard as a decent student.

I have always wanted to define a game breaking build but was always one step behind the rest. As you know, Path of Exile is a game where the developers consistently punish us with increased difficulties while the players continue to invent ways to break it.

The motivation behind this build is to break the game in a way never done before. We first of all have two problems. 1)High DPS characters for budget users die too easily, A.K.A glasscanon, even Fyndel's spectral thrower can die easily if he is caught off-guard or in a desync. 2) Budget defensive characters still die to end-game bosses like Atziri because their pathetic DPS lose out in the war of attrition, for example Aegis+ Bringer of Rain maximum block build can die easily without a mirrored one handed weapon.

My objective therefore is

STRENGTHS AND WEAKNESSES

PROS
-High DPS
-Crowd control; decent area of effect
-High survival rate (One shot KO can still happen if players are careless)
-Cheap to build
-Extreme movement speed

CONS
-Difficult to maximize resistances
-Not hardcore viable
-Not beginner-friendly
-Not de-synchronization friendly
-Becomes fully functional only at late levels; 80 minimum

GENERAL STRATEGY