Eternal Orb Question

So, I'm playing 2handed cyclone in the 1MHC League, and due to the severe lack of items on poe.trade, was forced to craft my own cyclone axe. Worked out great though, got some really lucky RNG and 6L'd it in 15 fuses.

Here's the item:
Spoiler

That's max roll tyrannical (divined after crafting). So, I still can exalt hybrid phys onto it. My question is, do Eternal orb's save master crafted mods/stats, in addition to the normal affixes? Do the rolls stay exactly the same also? I've never used one before, and happened to drop 1 this league, so figured I might as well give it a shot.
gosh... no prefix open, therefore you can't hit anything
and yeah in average you hit Hybrid Empereor's Roll within 1200 tries... so Et+Ex*1200 :D
and a Et is like 6ex, which are several Regal + 1000 Alts... would be possible to craft a second Axe with that currency, which could be better, than yours :)

just created a thread about crafting...
"
Ceratoidei wrote:
gosh... no prefix open, therefore you can't hit anything
and yeah in average you hit Hybrid Empereor's Roll within 1200 tries... so Et+Ex*1200 :D
and a Et is like 6ex, which are several Regal + 1000 Alts... would be possible to craft a second Axe with that currency, which could be better, than yours :)

just created a thread about crafting...

First of all, did you even read my post? There indeed is a prefix open. The mod's on the item are the following...

%Phys (prefix, tyrannical)
Flat Phys (prefix, mastercraft)
Flat Accuracy (suffix)
Multimod (suffix, mastercraft)
+Weapon Range (suffix, mastercraft)

Second of all, I've seen Eternal's selling for 3ex all league so far. Remember this is the 1mhc league. Third, I got a late start with this char, and still want to compete for a top spot on the ladder, and there is literally no better axe for cyclone that has been on poe.trade yet ALL LEAGUE.