[1.3] Cyclone Discharger *EE* (BM based)

Hello Everybody!
This is the first time i made an own build that i wanted to share. If I'm mistaken in some points feel free to draw my attention to it. I know this build is far from being perfect.
Although I hope you enjoy =)

Made an experimental Skilltree for BM although I'm busy and can't test it

Idea of the Build          

I was fascinated by the cyclone skill ever since i started playing PoE. It allows you to travel while dealing an huge amount of damage all the time. So i played Cocotheone Righteous Fire build for a while. But after seeing some Discharger - mostly mjölner - i wanted to create an fast moving cyclone user which continually casts Discharge. After Browsing a few Times i found mostly Blood magic based Builds with or without insanly expensive gear.
Unfortunatly a Voll's Devotion is mandatory Endgame - though I didn't really try running maps above 70 without it yet.
Current highest possible map clear: 78 Courtyard map - deathless (lvl 85)

Mana or Blood Magic?
Well it depends on your playstile and currency. The Mana based version is cheaper for using Elemental Equilirbrium, and has higher Chance to Crit. The BM version needs no Mana Sustain and is able to deal more Damage

I currently run more the BM version.
Current Highest Map Clear: 78 - Palace - Deathless
Other Notable: 77 Courtyard From Zana:
( Twinned: Area contains two Unique Bosses
Overlord's:Unique Boss deals +30% and attacks 25% faster
Fecund: (33)% increased Monster Life ) - Deathless

As for the build I decided that witch is the best starter due to the spell damage passives at the start
After playing with PoE-builder for a while,I designed some Skilltrees fitting my need. At first I thought the AoE nodes would be great but during leveling i recognized that the area hit by discharge is large enough. Good for this build more points to spent otherwise =)

Pro's&Con's

Pro's

-Good Movement Speed
-Good Clear Speed
-High Elemenatal Damage