Want opinions on my for fun build

Hi people :D

So just to clear some things up:
-This is the plan for my first character i kinda drew up tonight and i am new to these types of games so don't expect a complex strategy.
-This character is only for fun, i won't do pvp and im on standard.
-If it works out i think it would be a fast paced but fun character, and if not that's what i am aiming for so please suggest things to help me get to that.
-I know it would probably be better to do something besides evasion, accuracy, crit and daggers for at least a little bit, to "branch out" a little in the skill tree, but meh i dunno i kinda like it this way :).

My main question is do you think i could get to endgame high levels with this, i don't need easy just do-able.

http://www.pathofexile.com/fullscreen-passive-skill-tree/AAAAAgYBsNgWv_-TsJKxs-1Bpn-1SPPqKgtwUonTcNWZmutjES8rCrb3bWw2PeywjAu5fOd06NYi6iEDS8Rl8dAJLVXp_gV92xoQe7469UvBAOsUmyYyAbIZz3ph63pTm7XDOspKb57xs0tXwOOcpIcTdwdRTBmGIJzigOssRZZ9W6xHKk0XPhSOwHZgc7TUBbXUIzBx3ahLeDpCjb_d516Lg73miD3d-vGfJ9gL-uuS815FUUfnVCT9_97e-KR4wdWdqmKstMXb50cG2Ha5PqxmLOF941b1226X0I6K0NDP6YJTotlR2S4IMHx_K9aKJpVsjGHi

Thanks for checking it out! If this is complete crap please tell me cause i wouldn't know any better Xb
I haven't done a crit dagger dual wielding spec recently so I can't tell you the best pathing to take, but overall I would say this build is pretty solid. There are a few minor inefficiencies that I can spot. I would try something more like this