[1.3] Discharging Molten CoCs (Work in Progress)

Hello, I've never written a erm guide before, so sorry if I'm missing anything.

I just wanted to share my Discharge CoC build because it's slightly different from other CoC builds. Also, because I want to see what other's input on this is. It works well enough, I can pretty much just sit there, hold down right click, and watch things die.

I'm only 77, so it's still a work in progress, and I will update it if new things happen.

Pros
- Decent dps (I'm not sure how much, but I can one or two shot magic mobs with Discharge and a 5L)
- Good AoE (It's Discharge)
- Relatively cheap (Only requires a Voll's Devotion and a 5L Protector, possibly a 4L)
- Discharges ~35.4% of the time! That's 7/10ths of a Mjolner!
- FIREWORKS
- Never gets boring
- Potentially dual purity + grace + level 14 Clarity with no aura nodes
- Can run Blood Magic maps
- Can run Ele Weakness maps
- Vaal Pact means no problems against Reflect!
- 79/79/79 resists (Before purities)
- Turns your computer into a space heater!

Cons
- Not enough life (I'm at 2.6k at 77)
- Squishy. 3% phys reduction, and not exactly great evasion
- Still expensive (I think Voll's Devotion is going up, I snatched mine for 27ex)
- No regen because VP
- Tiny mana pool. Absolutely fucking tiny. Less than 300 mana at level 77
- May melt your GPU
- Turns your computer into a space heater.

Me blabbing
Spoiler

It would've been nice if I could afford a Mjolner -- too bad that I can't. As a result, I made a pseudo-Mjolner build.

At it's heart, this is just a derivation of the Fakener build. However, I don't like Cyclone. I really do not like Cyclone.

I really god damn hate Cyclone. (Don't shoot me for this)

So I decided to use another skill instead.

Molten Strike

Why Molten Strike?

Well then, first off, let's look at some common CoC skills, and skills common to Mjolner.

- Spectral Throw
- Cyclone
- Barrage
- Molten Strike
- Lightning Strike