[1.3] Txy's Cheap Pure Ele Reave Atziri Killer (HC build)

UPDATE: Currently lvl80. Things have been going well as far as character progression goes. I've been running 73-74 maps for the past 5 or so levels. It roughly takes about 5-10 min each map. But the fact that it's so late in the league I can't seem to find anything I really need for the build, i.e. high 2aps+ Corsair Sword with good fire and lightning damage and an open prefix slot for +weapon elemental damage% craft. Also, Phylacteral Link has gotten on my last nerve. I think I might just finish the 3xlvl85 character challenge and be done with it for now. I will probably pick it back up in the next league. See My Progress for updated gear and stats.

DISCLAIMER: I'm new to this build. This is a post to log my progress and also to share it with those interested in a character such as this.
This build is created with HC Atziri in mind, but SC characters can still be built based around this tree and to a greater effect DPS wise if you are willing to sacrifice some resistances for Herald of Ice.

1.3 Passive Tree 108 points
Spoiler
https://poebuilder.com/character/AAAAAgQAxIKK8F85my2-p7CrR369NmVNhNl4Db6KAdw26Fivn8unMAHn_EsUTRiRvJ9XDdIhns3Pfq2N2WF82fcy6hh2rMAaWfOsqnKpJy-QVRo47DhG11cpcYWxQtq5gpvtIHflV-KiAOFzwGYEszIJcmxsRqlu_grYvTWStfLGnhB_DH2Cx_noQYe3PqxHfVsqTT8nSshuqspKUUyDCW-eHarhiEZxGo_22vsJGYqbtcM6YeImlRa_D6tTNVHZsJL_k4CkVdZk5xcv-tJmnuNqFm826SSqjDZVS-lG

Bandits:
Normal: Oak
Cruel: Kraityn
Merciless: Kill all or Oak for additional endurance charge
Can also spend/respec 3 points to take Templar and Marauder Endurance charges.
Vaal Pact is optional.

My current Gear (lvl80)
Spoiler