Polla's Butterfly Build

Hey there everyone , I'm here to share my build with all of you. I have never done cookie cutter builds before and this is my first successful build for end game maps that I've done.

I don't recommend this build for HC. See pros and cons section for detail.

Get over 50k DPS with only 2 ex investment!

The Idea behind the build

I don't play POE all that often and as a consequence I;m always poor. So I started the leagues with an elemental bow user with high IIR able to solo maps up to lvl 71. But it soon becam boring since clearing a map took a good part of 12-15 min. The loot was coming in steadily but it still felt slow.

So I though I'd have a go at a build that can clear map in sub 6 min so that I can do 10 maps an hour instead of 4. What I ended up with exceeded even my expectations. I did a gorge map in 3:17 (3 min 17 seconds). I don't know how to record videos and upload them , so I'm not gonna bother. Someone else with the skill can do it. ( I hope ;D )

Instead of going the IIR route I just went full on with getting clear speed. More damage = more clear speed and soon I found out that I can even do solo 78 maps. More on maps later.

I achieved my objective of a fast farmer and ended up getting about 30-35 chaos an hour. Not including map drops.

The Character uses Flicker Strike as the main skill. Secondary skill is spectral throw with PCoC and third skill is Dual Strike for the bosses that actually survive the first onslaught.

Pros and Cons

Pros

*Fast Map Clearing ability
*Fast Farming ability
*High DPS
*High Life Pool
*Scales super good
*Cheap build all the way up to insane gear with insane dps]
*Very fast to level after you begin to use main skill.
*Level Masters Fast as solo

Cons

*Slow to lvl till you can use main skill.
*Getting gear with stats
*Desync
*Desycning in Desync
*Desync WILL kill you at some point

Bandits

Normal: Kill All
Cruel : Help Oak
Merciless : Help Alira

Skills