[1.3] Dual Flame Totem, Crit

Disclaimer
Spoiler
1. This is the first time I'm sharing a build on forums.
2. I only play standard, and occasionally very little non-hc leagues.
3. I'm not very good at this game.
4. I have built the skill tree by myself from the get-go. I play niche builds, if something's popular you probably won't see me playing it. I don't read up on builds on forums either (I do from time to time hear about popular builds from other people), if this build has already been posted then I'm very sorry T_T
5. I'm still working on this build as I level.
6. I'm playing on a few years old laptop, so recording vids and whatnot is impossible.

I tried messing around with (non-crit) Flame totems on 1.2.x, and when I reached mid to high level maps (74->) I felt like the damage wasn't cutting it for me personally. I have another fully self-built build, that can clear any map, any mod, so struggling at that point didn't feel really good. I started theorycrafting a build that'd include crits as well, a week or two before 1.3 hit. I started leveling a new Scion a bit before 1.3 since I had none with Power charge taken as a reward from bandits (I don't play crit builds, simple as that [irony, huh?]) and by 1.3 I could just respec to the planned skill tree.

Tooltip DPS

Spoiler
Without Power charges
Spoiler

With Power charges (7)
Spoiler

Skill tree

Why/not certain nodes
Spoiler
Important nodes

Blood Magic - For me, this is simply superior choice over mana. I suck at playing with mana, and I think it'd be hard to change the tree without removing too much deeps so that I could spam totems on mana.

Celestial Punishment - The build has very little (none) damage nodes on the tree. Celestial Punishment is just too good to pass though.

Extra Power Charge x3 - Flame totems have low crit chance of only 4%. Anything that increases that chance is valuable, and the 4% spell damage boost per charge doesn't hurt either.