The day i stopped cleaving...

and i asked general discussion dwellers about infernal blow is today.

I am tired of my beyond cleaving machine so i thought i would go see what rampage is like and play something new!

Has anyone experience with this skill, without facebreakers and would something like this be optimal for that skill?

I'm a forum warrior, i was born to post, raised to defend my league. Now my post has been removed, chained and exiled by mods who Ban. Ban is my brother; i do not fear it. I see it in the eyes of men and beasts that i troll. It will take me to play the actual game when i am ready and i am not ready.
Where the hell do you see the skill points used? Is that a 100 points passive tree? 80?

I have no experience with this skill btw but i would suggest an entirely different route :O since your going rampage might as well have some fun.

Notice the 15% chance to ignite in the passive tree, then get these items on it.

go infernal blow/fire pen/ more melee phys damage/ ele prolif/WeD whatever.

Cast with flamability and watch the world burn, everything will double dip on the fire explosion.

I am doing this with a 2-hander and molten strike, shit is hilarious.

If you can see the links that's my current set-up. The thing is, more melee phys and WeD stack with one another because your converting damage from phys to fire, and fire pen is another more multiplier.

Peace,

-Boem-

edit : passive tree of the char i described above if your interested. Double curse because pure elemental hits and in reflect maps warlords mark for more leach/charges.
Freedom is not worth having if it does not include the freedom to make mistakes
Last edited by Boem on Oct 15, 2014, 3:56:14 PM