Just a little PvP feedback/suggestions, worth reading/supporting if you love Hardcore PvP

I've been playing diablo 2 for about 6-7 years some years ago, i quit because the community simply died and because of diablo 3 coming out.

I wanted to give diablo 3 a try to have something to play on my free time, i though that diablo 3 will be an "Upgrade" version of diablo 2 with better gameplay etc, but no it seems like diablo 2 is still better than diablo 3.

What made diablo 2 so special especially in Hardcore was that, when you beat the game, when you get all the epic lootations, you have 1 more challenge, and thats trying to be the #1 PvPer.

I think PoE lacks the basics of PvP, its basically dead here.

I have 3 suggestions to improve the PvP/Game and make it more fun for us PvP/Hardcore players.

1. I Would realy love to see the Hostile feature that diablo 2 had, you could simply join a party, Hostile them, after 15 seconds you can start attacking them, (they have time to run if they notice that you Hostiled them). this was a great feature and i remember having so much fun with this killing people who were actually trying to kill me, or just team up with 1 or 2 of my friends and go kill people, the nearliest thing that have happend in PoE to this Hostile system is when Cutthroat league were active, sadly i wasn't playing PoE at that time, but that Cutthroat league just did look so awesome! PLEASE BRING IT BACK!

2. (Everyone who dislike with me on this are not Hardcore players and should go back to Softcore). Permanent death in Hardcore vs mobs or when PvPing would be awesome, this was a feature ofcourse in diablo 2, when you did pk someone or you get pk'd you either kill or you live. It doesn't feel right to still being able to play your character in softcore, i mean it doesn't feel like Hardcore. Hardcore should be challenging and hard, it should feel pain when you die with that hard earned gear. Too bad Hardcore in PoE is like Softcore in diablo 2.