[1.2] Some men just want to watch the screen burn (Dualwield Crit Herald of Ash build)

Introduction

After I studied the new skilltree for quite some time, I was amazed by the amount of crit and dualwield block nodes that are now (or were before) located in the lower area of the tree. So I decided to make a dualwield crit Marauder my first character in the new softcore league.

I've originally planned to use more crit-based weapons (sceptres, daggers, claws), but while levelling, I fell in love with the skill "Cleave".
It has recently been buffed to 130% damage efficiency (while dualwielding), it has built in AoE (no splash gem required), and it is very comfortable to use, you don't have to click monsters, you just have to click in their general direction.
"Cleave" needs swords or axes, swords have a very appealing new crit cluster, so I went for swords (my originally planned skilltree has Ranger start instead of the sword nodes and should be pretty much equal, even with swords).

It has usually been pretty tough in PoE to combine crit and block in a build, but I think the tree I've come up with is actually pretty balanced.

I use some sick crit multiplier to get maximum efficiency overkill damage onto the new skill gem "Herald of Ash". Basically whenever I crit, the whole screen starts to burn. It's so wonderful, one could even call it straight up overpowered.
It is a very cheap (and more efficient) Infernal Blow, especially when linked to "Elemental Proliferation".

So enjoy your read, and I'd appreciate ideas, comments, critique. :)

This build is capable of very high damage, has good survivability, and most importantly, it is affordable. You don't need any expensive super-rare Unique (you don't need any Unique at all), it works on a 5 Link (though 6L is obviously way more damage), and I can easily soloclear my maps.
You can play this build from Lvl 1 to Endgame without being forced into any cheesy "levelling setup".