Haku's mission problem

Hello, I have a bug with master Haku's mission. After i picked up spirit, which i need to return, there coming non-stop stone-falling rain from ceiling. Is there possabilities to complete it if I am CI? Because it seems like bug, but every 1 sec (maximum) stone falling on you, so you can't regenerate energy shield and you are dying. So users of CI will never complete this mission? =(
There are quite a few missions that are really difficult with certain builds. Each mission was designed to piss off one character and give some other character a "neener-neener!" moment. The problem is that we can't choose which missions we get. So you're not going to be able to do every mission that you find. Couple that with the rarity of finding a mission and at least one player is getting pretty pissed off at the design (me).
"
AMalleus wrote:
Hello, I have a bug with master Haku's mission. After i picked up spirit, which i need to return, there coming non-stop stone-falling rain from ceiling. Is there possabilities to complete it if I am CI? Because it seems like bug, but every 1 sec (maximum) stone falling on you, so you can't regenerate energy shield and you are dying. So users of CI will never complete this mission? =(

For the mean time, I'm sure Lightning Warp will loose the Spirit and the Corpse from Haku and Catarina respectively. Not sure about Leap Slam or Shield Charging etc, might able to help ES users if it won't dismiss the tagging from those beings.
I Love This Game Now, Being a Summoner Hardly Associated with Desync ♫

♥ ♥ ♥ My Shop http://www.pathofexile.com/forum/view-thread/887292 ♥ ♥ ♥
☻ ☻ ☻ Downfall of Zombie and Spectre in 1.2 Patch ☻ ☻ ☻
http://www.pathofexile.com/forum/view-thread/1019959
All displacement skills lose the spirit.