God Slayers Hold

Each NPC has their own area and decorations to match them.

I will be adding to this hideout and reshaping in the future, I'm still new to this game (2 weeks) and it took me probably longer than you'd think to make this hideout, its not great, but its a work in progress.

After reaching the Karui Shores, you enter the stronghold and Officer Kirac explains that there are other realms, almost like dreams.
Our task is to defend our realm from these foreign influences before they enter our world and cause destruction.
We can use our Atlas to track these realms, and defeat the enemies before they reach our doorstep.
Hideout lore:
The map device at the Karui shores has malfunctioned and let in a horde of terrifying creatures that caused havoc across the island. With the help of our new friends we've made along the journey we manage to survive, and escape. The device is destroyed in the conflict, along with everything on the island. We must take refuge elsewhere.

We tell them that, as a child, we used to read old transcripts about an old fortress, where they had kept a map device capable of reaching other realms. You met an old traveler that told you its whereabouts. You thought it a myth, and shrugged it off. After telling your companions this story, Lilly Roth says she's heard of this place. Lilly and her father used to sail passed the entrance all the time, and he would point it out, almost as if he knew she would need to seek refuge there in the future.
You set sail for the stronghold, and, after days of trials and complicated puzzles, you find the entrance. Your comrades name it God Slayer's Hold, after the legendary GodSlayer, yourself.
After inspecting the hold, your crew realizes it's ancestral background and native resemblances of the Karui.