NEW!โšœ๏ธโœทPegasusRideR's Hideout Heaven | Latest: Wraeclasterdam: Pick Your Poison v1.02! (April 2024)โœท๐Ÿชฝ

(It might take a short time for animated images to load.)

Hi, I'm PegasusRideR, I've been making hideouts since 2018. I have adopted my own style of creation throughout the years which I call "The Old-RPG Way", where you don't see many tall structures, and my hideouts are not over-crowded with lots of objects. I am both making my own and covering hideouts hoping that it will inspire newer-generation architects, and also covering is a term I want to introduce to the hideout community as the ladder of becoming a good hideout architect is still too steep. Everyone in the music industry starts with covers to improve because it is almost impossible to be able to compose on day one. And when you cover let's say Dance of Death from Iron Maiden, Bruce Dickinson will say nothing. If you find a hideout you like, cover it, and include the name of the original architect in the title, I think this is the best way to improve. I am also still improving myself, so I am covering hideouts to learn more from other architects' works. I'm giving direct download links for every hideout I make instead of using hideout-related websites. Ironhideout.net will soon be up and links will switch there afterward and they will still be direct download links instead of making you have to click a couple of links only to be able to download a single hideout file. Also, all of my creations are tuned for the latest version of Path of Exile, meaning you will have what you exactly see in my videos when you import them. I kindly suggest other hideout architects do the same because hideout bases and decorations get updated frequently which makes decorations change the appearance or some parts of bases get removed, meaning decorations placed there also get removed. I hope you like my creations!

Iron Hideout Website | Delayed™
Iron Hideout Discord Server | Soon™
Iron Hideout Guild | Soon™