[3.22] Problem casting Temporal chains on Vixen's

I am following crouching Tuna's POB guide for Impending Doom Pathfinder League start. I got Vixen's Entrapment for 7 chaos (did I get a decent deal, its equipped [corrupted]? I believe I'll have to buy another with more links later).
My issue is I am switching from Poison Concoction to ID and when I put the curses in the glove I can't cast Temporal Chains. If I remove the gems and put them on another socket and armor it casts fine. If you look at my Passive I haven't gotten to Eldritch battery, but I can't imagine it would cost more than 500 mana to cast once.
I've done SOME due diligence, reading the skills looking for issues, switching them out, checking the level etc, only found the one trigger so don't believe that's it, but this is my first build so I truly have no idea what is going on. Any help would be appreciated. I believe I've got my account linked and public.
Thanks
Last edited by Bob_Dobbz on Sep 12, 2023, 11:09:07 AM
Last bumped on Sep 22, 2023, 9:52:49 PM
So here is a link to my POB -

https://pobb.in/Zw8fvW8j2jyA