Crafting boots for Bleed oriented build

Edit 1: Added a Spoiler section in Step 4.

This thread is created as a complimentary crafting guide to my Max Block Bleed Lacerate Gladiator build guide (https://www.pathofexile.com/forum/view-thread/3136830). The objective is have a more detailed explanation on the crafting process and to reduce the word count in the guide. I am not an expert in crafting but I do hope everyone have something to takeaway.

Boots we are trying to craft (let's not start a discuss on the base, we should be using a Two-Toned boots):

Step 1: Crafting Base The base should be a iL86 Hunter influenced Two-Toned Boots. iL85 is cheaper but you cannot roll T1 movement speed on it.

Step 2 Base Modifiers: This step is simple but very important, it may save you a couple of Exalts later. In this step, we are Harvest Attack/Physical reforge until we get the following modifiers. Since there are two modifiers with Attack/Physical tag, it is relatively easy to roll. The hard part is getting another good suffix.

Prefix Conditions:
1. Any 0-2 modifiers (2 is the best outcome)
2. No influenced modifier

Suffix Conditions:
1. T1: Bleeding you inflict deals Damage (10-12)% faster
2. T1: Resistance or Attribute (Dexterity or Intelligence)
3. Another influenced modifier

Step 3 Maven Orb: This is a 50%/50%.

Prefix Result:
1. Any 0-2 modifiers (2 is the best outcome)
2. No influenced modifier

Suffix Result:
1. TE: (10-20)% increased Bleeding Duration, Bleeding you inflict deals Damage (11-15)% faster
2. T1: Resistance or Attribute (Dexterity or Intelligence)
3. Open Suffix