[3.14] Cheiftain Reap Build(can be a league starter)

I would like to start saying that: this is my first build guide and english its not my main language, so keep that in mind while reading this build guide, i will try to keep this build guide up to date.

If you have any questions after reading this you can find me on twitch or twitter.

https://www.twitch.tv/frickman036
https://twitter.com/FrickMan036

Introductions

If you like large reaps, lots of damage, fire conversion and leech this build is for you. This is a staff base build and most of the time you will self-cast Reap + Corrupting Fever, i will give you guys lots of ways to make this build, so lets get to the build.

I will be presenting a mix of full life/low life and a low life build, with the low life being the most expensive one.

Leveling
The leveling will be the same in both types of build.
If you have any leveling gear Goldrim, Tabula, etc. use it

Early levels just use any attack skill, until you can use the main skill Reap, i leveled with Earthshatter/ Ground Slam and then Earthquake.

You will have two choices when unlock Reap, you can use right away or wait for the second lab to use the skill more safely.

Weapon wise you can stick with any two handed weapon, until you get Reap, when you start using Reap you can use wands or staves, try to get a +# level/ +# level phys staff.

Life
This is the most afordable, best and fun build in my humble opinion. In this build you will be most of the time low life(when you feel that you are in danger just use a life flask).

Ascendancy
Cheiftain

Order

Ngamahu, Flame's Advance>Hinekora, Death's Fury>Tukohama, War's Herald>
Arohongui, Moon's Presence

You can swap the Arohongui, Moon's Presence for Tasalio, Cleansing Water if you need more defenses.

The first 2 Notables will get the build going, and the third one will be your main sustain during boss fights.

Bandits
Help Oak.

Phanteon
Soul of Arakaali.
Soul of Shakari.

Skill Gems

Reap