[3.12] The Iron Apostate (The Iron Mass, Skeles, 2x Carrion Golem, DB Sentinels) 1st Custom Build

Hello Folks. I want to begin saying, I am new to customizing builds and I know this is not a top tier build. It is currently in experimental stages and I am posting this in hope that maybe the community can give me feedback. I based this build on Summon Skeletons +

Currently the build is working very well. It is an Evasion based Hybrid Life/ES build and quickly chews through packs of monsters and bosses alike. I have done a handful of red maps so far with no problems and doing lvl 80-82 Heists. (EDIT: Had no problems with Heists yesterday, now dying to one shots in lvl 80-82 heist...)

The build so far is more exciting than other summoners I have played, due to the "In Your Face" style of Dominating Blow/Multistrike and Evasion based defense.

Current Gear:
Gem Links are currently included in the gear spoilers.

Weapon 1
The new unique Heist item, the Iron Mass. Using this to add wither and chaos damage + triple damage to my skeles.

Spoiler

Weapon 2
A psuedo-6L elder sword in the offhand, with "Socketed Gems are supported by lvl x Ruthless, Ancestral Call, and Multistrike. I use this as my main attack to proc the Iron Mass to buff the skeles damage and summon Sentinels of Dominance (which benefit from the weapon links and the socketed gems + all the minion passives in my tree). I played around with the good old Victario's shield + Necro Aegis node, but found this more effective unless there is something I am missing.

Spoiler

Helmet
Another psuedo-6L elder bone helmet to support my twin Carrion Golems with a more survivable and offensive setup.

Spoiler

Gloves
Currently using these for evasion, energy shield, accuracy (I know they are not Lab enchanted yet as I am still working on tweaking gear).

Spoiler

6L Armor for Skeles
Another Evasion, ES, with life and such.
Spoiler

Rings