Build dead dont follow

//EDIT//

BUILD IS DEAD.

Hi all-

First off credit to reddit user ProfessorNox for the initial idea, that set me on this wild journey to put my own twists on a build that I now believe is the most fun/wellrounded/stable/consistent/enjoyable I've played in the last 6-7 leagues.

Big note: I AM A CASUAL. I'm not a pro in any way. I understand game mechanics pretty well now but this is in no way a perfect build.

First off the POB build:

https://pastebin.com/cDY0wf23

V2.0 POB:
https://pastebin.com/ZtcVRQcF

168k per hit
11 power siphon base hits + 2 dying sun + 2 helm enchant = 15 hits
4.08 attacks per second
=10.2mil

This does -not- include any of the following:
a) Power charges (this is hard to calculate, but I guess on average you can take your power charge cap and divide by 2. This is the average damage you are really doing with a given cold snap)

b) Shock - this is a 50% more multiplier. But I feel disingenuous putting this in the POB even though it can absolutely be triggered (for example with a +% chance to shock on rings, or simply with more lightning damage)

c) Replacing a defensive flask for Cinderswallow, which would give 4.43 attack speed + crit, which is about ~10% more damage)

d) Better jewels/a watchers eye that has:
Precision gives 15% AS
Precision gives 50% multi
~12.5% more damage

So this build can go up to 15-20 mil with more investment.

Chase items at this point:
+1 Endurance charge Inya's
Better wand
Watcher's Eye
Crit Cinderswallow

But really, damage is enough as is.

Possible reworks:
Using a jewel to get Inner Conviction, and dropping Voll's for a multitude of other chests:
a) Explodey chest
b) Shavronne's to go LL or CI
c) Defensive chest

Video of a tier 83 metamorph getting molested:
https://youtu.be/go4tJKxmZSk

Syndicate level 83 run:
https://youtu.be/0ZMjlWPTkUU

Eradicator tier 83:
https://youtu.be/-DYLEpU4OGI

Terrace run, no weapon swap
https://youtu.be/cZPrf_VJoOU

The core mechanics used: