[3.9] Mjolner Lightning Inquisitor (Feedback)

First post here. Looking for feedback on my build.

This is the first build I have created from scratch. For background I started playing PoE during metamorph. My first toon was a lacerate gladiator.

The build is based around dual wielding Mjolner.

PoB pastebin: https://pastebin.com/jRBy3DHh

Now to note. The PoB is very minimal. It has a full tree but only a few pieces of gear. Reason being that this gives very baseline numbers. Anything else added gear wise will just increase the numbers listed. For example, I have all the stats required to wield Mjolner from the tree and my amulet.

Pros:
Decent mob clear and single target
YOU ARE THE GOD OF THUNDER

Cons:
Slow attack speed

Gems and links:
Spoiler

Chest: Lightning Strike-Phys to lightning-Lightning pen-Multistrike-Fortify-Ele dmg with attacks

Hammer1: Ball lighting-Lightning pen-greater volley

Hammer2: Shock nova-curse on hit-conductivity

3 link + 1: CWDT-Steelskin-increased duration Leap slam(not linked)

4 link: Wrath-Herald of Thunder-Lightning golem-culling strike

4 link: Vaal Haste-Vaal lighting strike-increased duration Precision

I am using Atziri's Foible to reduce requirements on Mjolner

I pop vaal haste and vaal lightning strike to clear metamorphs and bosses.

You should be able to view my character to get an idea of what is going on.

Interesting interaction with leap slam is that it will cast one of the Mjolner spells when it lands. Epic looking when nova procs.

Also I tried wild strike set to lightning and while the mob clear was good the single target lacked. I also had arc instead of shock nova and swapped for the same reason. Now the projectiles from lightning strike will proc Mjolner also. So if you swing and do not connect with anything the projectiles still spawn and it those hit anything then Mjolner procs. Addtionally the lightning strike projectiles chain due to Mjolner, so the mob clear is decent.