Bergerbrush's SSFHC Race & League! Sponsored by Logitech

Hello everyone! Welcome to my SSFHC Race & League. I am very new to organizing races and I apologize in advance for not having all the necessary information ready at first hand. I will update this thread as we get closer to the Race. I appreciate any help with organizing this event and anyone that either funds and joins as well.

My Twitch Channel for anyone that has questions or want to contact me can be found here --> https://www.twitch.tv/bergerbrush <--

IMPORTANT !

The League is now Full and I will keep adding spots as long as people crowdfund for extra spots. If you do not add any points there is a chance that you can randomly be removed for someone that is willing to add points. 6 points is the ideal minimum to add.

The Format

Spoiler

I have decided to split this race into 2 different categories. The first one will be a Race to Act 5 Kitava. The 3 quickest players will receive a prize each that will be showcased later in this thread.

Then after the Kitava Act 5 Race the league will still be active for 10 days and it will then become a race to achieve the most EXP. The top 3 players with the most EXP will also receive prizes that will be showcased later in this thread.

There will be no rewards for anything else. No Delve Rewards, No other Boss Rewards.

IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN STREAMING THE ACT 5 KITAVA RACE THEN PLEASE CONTACT ME AS WE WILL COMMUNITY CAST THE RACE.

When, where, how?

Spoiler

The Race will be on the 8th of February at 20.00CET(8pm CET) / 14.00 EST (2pm EST) and the League will be up for 10 days only.

https://www.pathofexile.com/private-leagues/join/Bergerbrush+SSFHC+League+Race/jJN4xgCrUXHE-YxZk09X

This is the automatic invite link. It will be crowdfunded to the point where it has 50 open player spots. If the league becomes full you will have to add 6 points each to fill your own spot. I will add 200 points myself to start the crowdfunding.