Constant crashing

Hey,

since I started playing again I am facing constant crashes. Sometimes after a few hours. Sometimes 10 minutes into the game.
No info in the poe logs for the crash.

dxdiag is https://pastebin.com/0HPxXk7r

I have some dmp files in the my games folder also. If you need any more files let me know

Any help would be appreciated :)

Running latest nvidia drivers. Temps are fine. Reinstall tried.

edit: EventViewer shows code 0xc0000005. I also noticed it happens a lot when alt-tabbing between my primary (120hz) and my secondary (60hz) monitor. I am using windowed mode without vsync on 130 frames cap
Last edited by Holli on Dec 16, 2019, 1:43:20 PM
Last bumped on Dec 17, 2019, 12:27:04 PM
Update: with VSYNC on i tend to get along better. Until i just crashed now. This time the game started to stutter and then crashed. in the logs i see :

[CRIT Client 1336] [D3D11] Map: Die GPU-Ger�teinstanz wurde angehalten. Verwenden Sie GetDeviceRemovedReason, um die erforderliche Aktion zu bestimmen.

(GetDeviceRemovedReason: Die GPU-Ger�teinstanz wurde angehalten. Verwenden Sie GetDeviceRemovedReason, um die erforderliche Aktion zu bestimmen.

)
2019/12/17 09:34:17 4350468 6db [WARN Client 1336] Failed to save minimap: Map: Die GPU-Ger�teinstanz wurde angehalten. Verwenden Sie GetDeviceRemovedReason, um die erforderliche Aktion zu bestimmen.

(GetDeviceRemovedReason: Die GPU-Ger�teinstanz wurde angehalten. Verwenden Sie GetDeviceRemovedReason, um die erforderliche Aktion zu bestimmen.

)
Update: The game still crashes with the first error / no log info on top of the one with the log statement.
Try reducing graphics setting and/or switching to full screen. It sounds like a hardware issue somewhere since you can pinpoint when and how it happens. It would also help if you listed your rig’s full specs.
I doubt this is a hardware issue since I can run all other games (current and older) just fine.

Full specs:

Mainbord: Gigabyte Z390 Gaming X-CF