[3.8] Burning Zoomancer

Warning: This is my first build guide, and is still WIP. The build itself is also somewhat WIP and will be expanded as I get to endgame. Low life variant is posted at bottom, and will not be tested for some time (that shit gets expensive).

The base theory:
The main basis for this build is the new skill gems, Carrion Golem and infernal legion, which pair perfectly with each other. Infernal legion deals damage based on bonuses to minion damage, and deals continual damage to the minion it supports. Carrion Golem can easily gain increased damage from the elementalist ascendancy and Primordial Harmony jewels, along with up to an 80% more multiplier from having nearby minions.

Current (very rough) pastebin for skill tree:
https://pastebin.com/WAJQcbMe

Getting 10 minions:
There are several options for getting to the 10 minions required for an 80% multiplier on the Carrion Golem. The pros and cons of each are below, in order from best to worst.

Arakaali's Fang
Spoiler

Arakaali's Fang is by far the best option for getting additional minions. By themselves, the spiders can be the centerpiece of a build, and they trigger off of any kills. Since Infernal Legion is a DoT, it will count as the player's kill, practically guaranteeing consistent summons.

Dominating Blow
Spoiler

Dominating Blow is also capable of high damage, especially with the newest buff in 3.8. It also raises its minions based on a debuff, not a kill, which makes maintaining the minions much easier once you have a full zoo. While normally you would want a melee focused character to use this skill, the combination of spiritual aid and golem buffs (massively increased from elementalist) should be enough to make your player a decent damage threat.

Summon Phantasm
Spoiler