[Raider] - 3.3 Charged Dash - Mid-tier Mapper/Starter

This is my first build guide I have posted on these forums, so bear with me.

I created this character as my second one in the league. It's main purpose is to get your character into mid tier maps, farm them, create quick and fast temples to run. The character was dismantled once I created a good map base and I rerolled to another one. It performed the task I wanted it to extremely well. I could create good temple run very quickly.

All damage has been completely converted to elemental damage, (cold and lightning)

Pros
Quick Mapper
Cheap < 10c to get started
Extremely fast
Can build with two different skills (cyclone or charged dash or both!)

Cons
Tight on resistances
Lower end of the survival spectrum
Caps out before reaching red maps

Required Uniques

We scale a lot of evasion to give us attack damage which adds up quickly for quite a good amount of damage, especially with the support gems we link later on.

Pretty easy, we're stacking a lot of evasion, so why not use it to go fast at the same time.

This is how we gain full cold conversion. You don't need to get the upgraded gloves as the build uses elemental focus.

Suggested Uniques

There are several helms you can use. I chose this helm because every buff provided by it is useful.

Not a unique, but if you want to you can easily use a rare helm to have more resistance padding and life. The higher the evasion the better.

Devoto's will give you better chaos resistance and will grant you increased movement speed while not really penalizing the build as a whole. It's a fantastic choice.

We go the raider onslaught route, so the 100% global evasion adds up. I compared these to Atziri's Step and they came out with more evasion. However, Atziri's Step are a viable choice and a more defensive one at that.

Other Gear