[3.5] Brittleknee’s SRS Necromancer - All content! Ready for Betrayal!

[3.5] Brittleknee’s SRS Necromancer - All content! Betrayal Ready!

Greetings, Exiles! I’m Brittleknee!

I started playing Path of Exile back in Harbinger League, and have really grown to love this game. I initially started as LL SRS, but I was having trouble with survivability in high tier maps. A friend of mine recommended Huy’s SRS build, and I’ve been playing it every league since.

Back in January 2018, I took about two weeks to rework Huy’s guide, to extend and clarify the various sections, create a leveling section, and to round out the information provided as a whole. As such, a lot of the information here may look a bit familiar as a result.

In the past two leagues, there have been many changes to the base build Huy released in Harbinger, from the nerf of MoM in 3.1, to the ascendency changes in 3.2. As such, I’ve taken the many things I’ve learned during this time, and I’m creating my guide to both address them, and to show how I believe they can be solved/implemented.

Catch me Streaming on Twitch or in game as @Brittleknee!

The HC-Viable, Champion variant of this build will be included as a word document, soon.

The YT Video for the build is Live! Check it out here!
It's beginner friendly and goes into a lot of detail on mechanics!

Betrayal League Update

3.5 Betrayal League Update

Hey, everyone!

Not a whole lot has changed as far as preparing for the upcoming league. We had no major nerfs to speak of and there are some new abilities to play around with. There was a hint of a bug with minion damage being fixed, but since they did not clarify, we can hopefully assume it didn't apply to us.