[3.2] SSF Hierophant 4x PurePhys Crit Warchief's feat. Dualcurse

Hello and welcome to my post fellow exiles!

In 3.2 i wanted something different than permaplay for a week, buy nice items and be done with it.
So i decided to play ssf and got somewhat lucky with drops and fusings.

I tried the tectonic jugg but realised it wasnt enjoyable for me, so i've gone the route of the newly buffed hierophant, and im feeling good with it.
Sure, im not a pro like the common builders, nor i have the experience in it, but im quite comfortable with my build until as of now. If anyone is still reading this, i would appreciate any tips or pointing out mistakes i made.
I know my totems somewhat lack accuracy and crit multi - but good items are hard to gather :D

Pro:
Totems - quite safe playstyle
Mouse-only viable
Crit = Knockback = Knockable bosses standing in a corner crying while some fierce Warchiefs use them as punching bags.
You dont need uLab to obliterate :D
SSF ready.
Most important: Templar holding a staff is lookin op as f*ck :D

Con:
Totems - quite slow playstyle

Path of Building:
https://pastebin.com/afjsuG3d

Oh man - 6linked Hege and you only play totems?
Yes! I like the part where i am leaning in my chair, have my feet up on the table and just gently move the mouse a bit ... oh wait .. my bad, that part takes place the whole time playing :P

My current equipment:
Spoiler

Passivetree:

Damage:
Spoiler

unbuffed tooltip: 57% crit chance - 320 multi - ~27k per totem
4x p-charge, recently summoned totem: 83% crit chance - 320 multi - ~41k per totem

Thats the tooltip, but the totems maim and enemies are cursed with vulnerability

PoB says ~58k per totem - now go mapping and have some stacks of pursuit of faith active. Tooltip is around 48k-55k .. in breaches and at abyss it goes up to about 62k per totem.

Gems
Spoiler

Totem: Warchief + melee phys + maim + brutality + faster attacks + increased critical strikes

Aura: Blasphemy + enfeeble + vulnerability