3.1 Dodge/Evasion Dual Dreamfeather Dual Strike Raider (841k Shaper dps) 450k on a Budget!

Hey everyone! I'm Nino and this is my very first build guide(No fancy editing). I've been playing Path of Exile for a few years and have always strayed off of the Meta path. Here I will introduce the build I've been playing in Abyss League.

My goal was to make a build based around Dreamfeather that can do all content, isn't crazy expensive to make, but could progress through the league the more I invested in it. You can make this build with as little as 10c honestly.

2x Dreamfeather - 3alch to 3c (These will be between 8-15c first 3 days of league but drop fast)
Hyrris Ire - 1c
Darkray Vectors - 1c
Might and Influence - 1c

So far this league I have completed 136/157 Atlas, Deathless Guardians, Deathless Red map Elder and deathless Shaper. Sadly this build cannot do HoGM without serious investment+Block reduction jewel.

Path of Building code for those who want to see themselves
https://pastebin.com/xmuJVbTJ

Pros & Cons

Pros- Extremely High dodge
- Fast Gameplay
- Max Frenzy Charges(8-10)
- Scale Damage from Evasion
- Insane Sheet and Actual DPS
- Can do Deathless Guardians/Elder/Shaper(Even enfeeble/ele weakness/Extra damage)

Cons- Dodge based build(Some dont like it)
- Lower max life unless you buy crazy jewelry
- Due to lower life, prone to one shots in T16+ with lots of damage mods
- Low crit so not extremely reliable

Offense

In hideout with just auras -

With Buffs -

Defense

Gearing your Character

In this Part I'm going to go over items I use, what I recommend, and options you can use instead.

My Gear

Necessary Items
Dual Dreamfeathers to stack damage from evasion boost and Darkrays for extra frenzy and bonus attack dodge.

Recommended
These items are not required to clear content but greatly boost your overall DPS.