[3.0] HOWA Spectral Throw / Molton Strike AssRaider

INTRODUCTION

Hey there! If you're reading this, please understand it's my first build guide so bear with me. Let's go!

After 3500 hours in PoE I have played or at least tried almost everything, and after the 10th char or so in Harbinger, stuff became a little dull, and I always ran out of ideas what else I could play this league.
A friend of mine then came around with the base concept of that build - HOWA Spectral throw (Molton Strike for single target) Scion. I found this rather interesting, played around a bit, improved the tree, tweaked the gear, added a few more items, then he came around with another idea for that build - using the harbinger helmet to get a second 6L. And therefore, the build was kinda complete and I started leveling it.

It was a bit clunky until level 22 when I first could equip the small version of the build defining weapon - Hands of Thought and Motion, but with the moment I did that, boy did that build take off. I steamrolled everything since then. Granted, I wore leveling gear (tabula, elreon rings, astramendis, wanderlust, lochtonial, Goldrim), but with the exception of the first char every league, I do this with every single character I level, and no other build was so fun to level.

OVERVIEW

Pros:
+ Cheap to start with!
+ No gem swapping!
+ Whirling Blades!
+ Not a Berserker!
+ You do damage on more than 5cm around your character!
+ no extra work for Frenzy and Power Charges!
+ Whirling blades!!!!111
+ Shocks and freezes all around!
+ Does not (really) use expensive flasks
Cons:
- Not the tankiest build around (only 5k life at the end)
- Is not the cheapest build if you really want to make it shine.
- Vaal Pact (Lab can be annoying)
- Can't run reflect maps (Single Monsters are no problem)
- Can be a strain on the fingers to play, but that is subjective.
Impossible Map Mods

Impossible: No Leech, Elemental Reflect,