3.0 Blast Rain Scion [Everything viable, mostly cheap and nice scaling progression]

Hi everyone

Incipit:
Hello guys, it's RevengeForMyPanda here,29 yo boy from Italy, this is my first guide EVER.
Also sorry for eventually English language error, it's not my first language and I'm really trying to be more specific then I could.
Hope you enjoy and feel free to give advices, modify something and critizice anything that doesnt sound good to you.
One of the greatest "indirect" helps writing this guide has been provided by the TS build from Neversink :) I studied my own path basing a lot on his guides, so thanks bro :)

Pro's & Con's

+ Funny, fast paced, satisfying
+ Cheeeeeeeeeeeeap, mostly upgradable during the leveling and end game gear is not THAT expensive
+ Quite tanky(at least gives you time to heal back
+ Can kill Guardians(Done already) and i think Shaper too(with proper gear)
+ Kinda safe since it's a high range char
+ It's a Scion
+ Doesn't give a f*** about dmg reflection

- Not a newbie oriented guide(need to know how to manually dodge things, so need to know enemies and their attacks)
- Not a facetank yolo build(need to manually dodge and retaliate at the right time)
- Needs to respect what can kill her

So first: what is this build about
Spoiler
This build comes after lots of tryings done by me in order to setup a fun, mostly cheap, fast paced and actually working build for my fav char, SCION (playing her since release :) )the whole build plays around Blast Rain (for sing target) and Lightning Arrow (for trash farming).
This is NOT a melee bow Build.
This is NOT a facetanking boss yolo build.
This is NOT an high crit chance based build, but when it does crit, it's party hard :)
Not the highest dps ever, not an unstoppable oneshot endgame boss killer, but Guardians fight at my level (85) it's a 5-6 min battle with no deads usually, Shaper still needs to get kicked tho, i have no guts to go in there and do the job atm :P