[2.6] (WIP) The baron Unkillable Summoner Zombie + Animate weapon Guardian

Hey guys, welcome to this quite unusual summoner build. When I discovered that the Baron existed, I decided I had to make a build with it, for those who are not familiar with the item, here it is :

The baron then add both physical damage bonus and life bonus to your minions, which gives them a pretty insane bonus when you reach 1200 + strength.

Before I start :
- English is not my native language, so I'm really sorry if I get a lot of errors in the text.
- This is my first build that I post on the forum.
- This is the first build I make myself that actually seems to work.
- My character using this build is still pretty low level (70) so I don't know exactly how it works in End Game Content.

So, what is this build about :
- The baron helmet.
- A summoner with 1200+ strength.
- A summoner with a lot of life, ES and life leech.
- I am using Zombies + specters + Animate weapons, but you can replace AW with Summon Raging Spirit.
- This build may be 3.0 viable, it depends mostly on if the uniques we use are going to be still droppable in 3.0 or not.
- The build can be quite cheap in 2.6.

Pros of the build

- Ultra tanky and safe summoner build
- Fun to play if you like summoner gameplay
- Quite unusual build.
- Can be played with Templar, witch or Scion
- Not an aurabot
- Can start quite cheap

Cons of the build

- Summoner gameplay is not for everyone
- "fun build" not optimized and made by a complete noob
- Can have mana problem if you play SRS
- Not an aurabot
- Have not tested end game bosses, should be possible but probably way weaker than other top builds

Stats

Offense

Sadly, tooltips don't work for minions. But I can get you the tooltip from Path of building for the minions, animate weapon is not yet supported by the app.

Here are the stats for one zombie with the lvl 100 build and decent stuff, keep in mind that we get 12 of those.