[2.6] CI, Incandescent Heart, 74% block/60% spell block, 7k ES, 800k+ DPS, Ele Wander Pathfinder

Greetings everyone! This is my first build guide, so please feel free to add suggestions on what I can do better :)

Path of Building link to the build: https://pastebin.com/bALM0WfX

This build can potentially be viable in 3.0 with the proposed nerfs to ES. It would just be more expensive as it would need a top tier Hubirs and Spirit Shield for the same 6-7k ES. However I think it would do fine with 4-5kES due to the massive block chance, and damage mitigation on top of that.

Despite tons of wand and/or CI builds out there, I figured I would put this up as using a low ES chest in CI is a bit different. It also is the tankiest build I have ever made by far, where most wanders are glass cannons.

Hardcore viable? I believe so. I hate hardcore, but I really have only died when I have been complacent/cocky. This character had no problem mapping with maps 2 levels higher than character level. It has great layered defenses, but needs a couple of key items to be obtained, such as the stun avoidance enchant on the boots.

Shoutout to Path of Building. A great program which helped immensely by showing the pros and cons to each node, to make a build as efficiently as possible :)

The build:

This is a 600k dps (1 million dps with good gear) barrage/kinetic blast pathfinder using Incandescent heart and Rumi's Concoction for mitigation, that ignores reflect with only 1% leech!.

It also has effectively 85% elemental resistances considering the Incandescent Heart, Wise Oak, and Pathfinder elemental damage reduction. This effectively trivializes reflected damage taken which is also combined with 10% reduced reflected elemental damage taken from the Primeval Force node.